2016-17 On-Campus Visit Schedule

SPRING 2017 College Visits
Day Date        Time Location Event
 FEBRUARY
Tuesday Jan 31  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Feb 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Feb 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Forum Lobby Elms College
Thursday Feb 2  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 American International College
Monday Feb 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University 
Monday Feb 6 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University
Tuesday Feb 7 10:00 Am - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University American Women's College
Tuesday Feb 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Feb 8  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don  Lobby Bay Path University 
Thursday Feb 9  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Monday Feb 13 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Fr 273 University of Massachusetts Amherst
Monday Feb 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby University of Massachusetts Lowell
Monday Feb 13 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Bryant University 
Tuesday Feb 14 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Feb 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Western New England University 
Wednesday Feb 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Springfield College 
Wednesday Feb 15 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Elms College
Friday Feb 17  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Tuesday Feb 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Feb 22 10:00 AM -1:00 PM Fr 273 Westfield State University
Wednesday Feb 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Springfield College
Wednesday Feb 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby American International College
Monday Feb 27 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Western New England University
Tuesday Feb 28  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
 MARCH
Wednesday Mar 1 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University 
Monday Mar 6  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Tuesday Mar 7 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Mar 8  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Western New England University 
Wednesday Mar 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Elms College
Wednesday Mar 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 American International College
Monday Mar 20 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Tuesday Mar 21  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby University of Massachusetts Lowell
Tuesday Mar 21 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Mar 22 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM  Fr 273 Bay Path University on-site Admission Day
Wednesday Mar 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England University 
Wednesday Mar 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Elms College
Wednesday Mar 22 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Springfield College 
Thursday Mar 23 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273  University Of Massachusetts Amherst
Thursday Mar 23 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University American Women's College
Tuesday Mar 28  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Tuesday Mar 28 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Mar 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University 
Wednesday Mar 29 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby American International College
 APRIL
Monday Apr 3 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Westfield State University 
Tuesday Apr 4 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Springfield College
Wednesday Apr 5 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Elms College
Thursday  Apr 6  9:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273  University of Massachusetts Amherst
Monday Apr 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Western New England University
Monday Apr 10 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University American Women's College 
Tuesday Apr 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Tuesday Apr 11 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University 
Wednesday Apr 12  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Wednesday Apr 12 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 American International College 
Tuesday Apr 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby University of Massachusetts Lowell
Tuesday Apr 18 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr 273 Springfield College
Wednesday Apr 19 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Fr/Don Lobby Elms College
Thursday Apr 20  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Western New England University 
Monday Apr 24 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby
Tuesday Apr  25 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College
Wednesday Apr 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby American International College
Wednesday Apr 26 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University 
MAY
Tuesday May 2 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College
Thursday May 4  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Wednesday Apr 12  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Westfield State University Division of Graduate and Continuing Studies
Monday May 8 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 American International College 
Tuesday May 9  10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr/Don Lobby Bay Path University 
Tuesday May 9 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM  Fr 273 Elms College

 

Holyoke Community College
303 Homestead Ave. Holyoke, MA 01040
413.538.7000